Dtw super crop 1 7

Senior Management

We like to listen. Please contact us to let us know about new opportunities, how we can assist or to let us know what we can do better.
 
Daniel Wright
Active Underwriter
+44 20 3923 3111
daniel.wright@DTW1991.com
 
Steven Mitchell
Deputy Active Underwriter
+44 20 3923 3110
steven.mitchell@DTW1991.com
 
John Spenceley
Syndicate Director of Underwriting
+44 20 3923 3116
john.spenceley@DTW1991.com
 
Mike Patchett
Head of Specialty
+44 20 3923 3118
mike.patchett@DTW1991.com
 
Jane Nicholson
Syndicate Manager
+44 20 3923 3114
jane.nicholson@DTW1991.com

Brad Jackson
Syndicate Operations Manager
+44 20 3923 3130
brad.jackson@DTW1991.com

Richard Clarke
Head of Delegated Underwriting Management
+44 20 3923 3119
richard.clarke@DTW1991.com