Dtw super crop 1 6

North America underwriting team

Daniel Wright
Active Underwriter
+44 20 3923 3111
daniel.wright@DTW1991.com
 
Steven Mitchell
Deputy Active Underwriter
+44 20 3923 3110
steven.mitchell@DTW1991.com

Alex Mann
Class Underwriter
+44 20 3923 3129
alex.mann@DTW1991.com

Claire Chisholm
Senior Underwriter
+44 20 3293 3153
claire.chisholm@DTW1991.com

Charles Blackshaw
Underwriting Assistant
+44 20 3923 3152
charles.blackshaw@DTW1991.com

Natalie Dubois
Underwriting Assistant
+44 20 3923 3155
natalie.dubois@DTW1991.com