Dtw super crop lrg 1

DTW Claims Management LLC


For new claims:

Submit online by clicking here or send an email to newclaims@DTWclaims.com

For existing claims:

Submit an update request by clicking here or send an email to claimsinfo@DTWclaims.com


 

Main office details are as follows:

DTW Claims Management LLC

3350 Riverwood PKWY
Suite 1959 
Atlanta GA 30339
(404) 666 4450

For general information please contact:

claimsinfo@DTWclaims.com

(404) 666 4450

 

To contact our team:

If you require a specific department or member of staff please contact:

Gary Scott
Chief Executive Officer
gscott@DTWclaims.com

Neysa Hatcher Ph.D
President
nhatcher@DTWclaims.com

Tahri Beltinck
Manager of Financial Operations
tbeltinck@DTWclaims.com

Christie Kelley-Ellis
Operations Manager
CKellis@DTWclaims.com

Sheilby Stephens
Executive Assistant/HR Specialist
sstephens@DTWclaims.com

Liability

Donna Ayers
Litigation/Liability Claims Manager
dayers@DTWclaims.com

Kevin Sealey
Liability Examiner
ksealey@DTWclaims.com

Wayne LiVoti, JD
Sr. Liability Examiner
wlivoti@DTWclaims.com

Property

John Grab
Property Adjuster
jgrab@DTWclaims.com

Jeffery Burg 
Property Adjuster
jburge@DTWclaims.com

Alesia Cork
Property Adjuster
acork@DTWclaims.com

Wayne Herring
Sr. Property Examiner
wherring@DTWclaims.com

 

Tags: Contact