Dtw super crop 1 6

North America underwriting team

Daniel Wright
Active Underwriter
+44 20 7977 0846
daniel.wright@DTW1991.com
 
Steven Mitchell
Deputy Active Underwriter
+44 20 7977 0844
steven.mitchell@DTW1991.com

Claire Chisholm
Senior Underwriter
+44 20 7780 5983
claire.chisholm@DTW1991.com

Alex Mann
Underwriter
+44 20 7780 4863
alex.mann@DTW1991.com

Charles Blackshaw
Underwriting Assistant
+44 20 7780 5962
charles.blackshaw@DTW1991.com

Natalie Dubois
Underwriting Assistant
+44 20 7780 5977
natalie.dubois@DTW1991.com