Dtw super crop 1 8

Contact

We like to listen. Please contact us to let us know about new opportunities, how we can assist or to let us know what we can do better.
 
Daniel Wright
Active Underwriter
+44 20 7977 0846
daniel.wright@DTW1991.com
 
Steven Mitchell
Deputy Active Underwriter
+44 20 7977 0844
steven.mitchell@DTW1991.com
 
John Spenceley
Head of UK and International
+44 20 7977 0856
john.spenceley@DTW1991.com
 
Mike Patchett
Head of Specialty
+44 20 7780 5997
mike.patchett@DTW1991.com
 
Jane Nicholson
Syndicate Manager
+44 20 7977 0841
jane.nicholson@DTW1991.com

Brad Jackson
Syndicate Operations Manager
+44 20 7780 5914
brad.jackson@DTW1991.com

Richard Clarke
Delegated Underwriting Manager
+44 20 7977 0916
richard.clarke@DTW1991.com


DTW1991
Lloyd’s Underwriters
71 Fenchurch Street
London EC3M 4BS
+44 20 7780 5850

Dtw super crop 1 3